ART 110-WEEK 1 – ART EXPERIENCE – LANDSCAPE WITH A CORPSE

IMG_2291IMG_2294Every student tries to cram all the information they learned throughout the semester in one given night before an exam. I imagined myself studying to death because I procrastinated so much that I had a work load of studying to do. I felt I could of been more creative for this assignment but I know I will create exciting and amazing images for the next assignments to come ahead. Can’t wait till what’s next…

One thought on “ART 110-WEEK 1 – ART EXPERIENCE – LANDSCAPE WITH A CORPSE

Leave a Reply

